Junior Church

Junior Church

During the current public health crisis, we are posting online service sheets each weekend for children’s worship and activities at home. We hope that these will resource parents/carers who wish to worship with their children.

In addition, we have relaunched Junior Church services at our Parish Centre. These joint services for Sand, Pebbles and Rocks are COVID-secure. For more information, slick here.

Since Public Worship has now restarted, our register of attendance for school admission has also restarted. For more information, click here.

Sunday 27 September – The Sixteenth Sunday after Trinity
10.00am Sand Service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here

Sunday 20 September – The Fifteenth Sunday after Trinity
10.00am Sand Service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here

Sunday 13 September – The Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity
10.00am Sand Service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here

Sunday 6 September – The Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity
10.00am Sand Service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here

Sunday 30 August – The Twelfth Sunday after Trinity
10.00am Sand Service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here

Sunday 23 August – The Eleventh Sunday after Trinity
10.00am Sand Service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here

Sunday 16 August – The Tenth Sunday after Trinity
10.00am Sand Service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here

Sunday 9 August – The Ninth Sunday after Trinity
10.00am Sand Service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here

Sunday 2 August – The Eighth Sunday after Trinity
10.00am Sand Service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here

Sunday 26 July – The Seventh Sunday after Trinity
10.00am Sand Service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here

Sunday 19 July – The Sixth Sunday after Trinity
10.00am Sand Service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here

Sunday 12 July – The Fifth Sunday after Trinity
10.00am Sand Service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here 

Sunday 5 July – The Fourth Sunday after Trinity
10.00am Sand Service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here

Sunday 28 June – The Third Sunday after Trinity
10.00am Sand Service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here

Sunday 21 June – The Second Sunday after Trinity
10.00am Sand Service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here

Sunday 14 June – The First Sunday after Trinity
10.00am Sand Service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here

Sunday 7 June – Trinity Sunday
10.00am Sand Service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here

Sunday 31 May – The Day of Pentecost
10.00am Sand Service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here

Sunday 24 May – 7th Sunday of Easter
10.00am Sand Service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here

Sunday 17 May – 6th Sunday of Easter
10.00am Sand Service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here

Sunday 10 May – 5th Sunday of Easter
10.00am Sand Service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here

Sunday 3 May – 4th Sunday of Easter
10.00am Sand Service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here

Sunday 26 April – 3rd Sunday of Easter
10,00am Sand Service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here

Sunday 19 April – Low Sunday
10.ooam Sand service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here

Sunday 12 April – EASTER DAY
10.00am Sand service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here

Sunday 5 April – Palm Sunday
10.00am Sand service here, and Pebbles and Rocks here

Saturday 4 April – Messy Easter
Messy Easter has been postponed, but we have lots of fun ideas for celebrating Holy Week and Easter with your children here.