Our Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team

The Revd Dr Joe Kennedy


The Revd Dr Tina Dixon

Assistant Curate

The Revd Elaine Bisson

Honorary Assistant Priest

Denis Jones


Lisa Kelly

Pastoral Worker; Pebbles & Rocks Coordinator

Tracey Williams

Children’s and Families’ Worker

Jenny Carpenter

Sand Coordinator

Sue Gerrie

Parish Administrator